Kontakta oss

 

Damkommittén 2019

   
Namn E-post  
Ingalill Ahrens dam@barseback-golf.se  Ordförande
Ann Cathrine Petersson ac.petersson@hotmail.com  
Margareta Åkerlund maggieakerlund@gmail.com Kassör
Siw Unnerstam ekoplan@telia.com
Ulla Falkengren ulla.falkengren@gmail.com  
Maria Andreasson maria.andreasson@hotmail.com  
Karin Trikson karin.trikson@gmail.com  
Pia Wahrer pia.ie@hotmail.com  
Therese Gustafsson athereseg@gmail.com  
     

 

Tävlingsledare 2019

   
Eva Ros e.roos@outlook.com Måndag
Siw Unnerstam ekoplan@telia.com Måndag
Elisabeth Ståhl selisabeth44@gmail.com Måndag
Ulla Lantz uklantz@gmail.com Tisdag Fm
Lena Syde lena.syde@gmail.com Tisdag Fm
Pia Wahrer      pia.ie@hotmail.com Tisdag Fm
Ann Todbjerg aetodbjerg@privat.dk Tisdag Fm
Maud Eker maud.eker@gmail.com Tisdag Fm
Ulla Falkengren ulla.falkengren@gmail.com Seriespel
Agneta Olsson agnetaolss@gmail.com Tisdag Em
Maria Andreasson maria.andreasson@hotmail.com Tisdag Em
Margareta Åkerlund maggieakerlund@gmail.com Tisdag Em
Gerd Sten gerding.sten@gmail.com Tisdag Em
Therese Gustafsson athereseg@gmail.com Tisdag Em
Maria Fitger mariafitger@yahoo.se Tisdag Em
Ingalill Ahrens ingalill_ahrens@hotmail.com  
     

/ia 190117