Kontakta oss

 

Damkommittén

   
Namn E-post  
Ann Cathrine Petersson dam@barseback-golf.se  Ordförande
Margareta Åkerlund maggieakerlund@gmail.com Kassör
Siw Unnerstam ekoplan@telia.com
Camilla Lidgren camilla.lidgren@lund.se  
Maria Andreasson maria.andreasson@hotmail.com  
Lena Möller lenamoller5157@gmail.com  
Lena Syde  lena.syde@gmail.com  
Ingalill Ahrens ingalill_ahrens@hotmail.com  
Erna Ahlfors erna.ahlfors@gmail.com  

 

Tävlingsledare

   
Eva Ros e.roos@outlook.com Måndag
Siw Unnerstam ekoplan@telia.com Måndag
Ursula Månsson ursula.mansson@insatnet.nu Måndag
Ulla Lantz uklantz@gmail.com Tisdag Fm
Lena Syde lena.syde@gmail.com Tisdag Fm
Pia Wahrer      pia.ie@hotmail.com Tisdag Fm
Ann Todbjerg aetodbjerg@privat.dk Tisdag Fm
Maud Eker maud.eker@gmail.com Tisdag Fm
Lena Möller lenamoller5157@gmail.com Seriespel
Ann Cathrine Petersson dam@barseback-golf.se Tisdag Em
Agneta Olsson agnetaolss@gmail.com Tisdag Em
Maria Andreasson maria.andreasson@hotmail.com Tisdag Em
Margareta Åkerlund maggieakerlund@gmail.com Tisdag Em
Gerd Sten gerd.sten@med.lu.se Tisdag Em
Carina Winholt carina.winholt@jernryd.se Tisdag Em
Ingalill Ahrens ingalill_ahrens@hotmail.com Tisdag Em
     
     

/ia 170219